Open Accessibility Menu

Employee Fund Drive Council

The members of the Employee Fund Drive Committee manage employee donations and ensure that all funds go to appropriate areas. Members include:

  • Beverly Green, BSN, RN - Nurse Manager, PreOp/PACU/ARU - EFD Committee Chair
  • Cindy Costa, CFRE - Director of Development, Baxter Health Foundation
  • Jillian Bemis - Program Coordinator, Baxter Health Foundation
  • LeighAnn Dowling, BSN, RN - Clinical Nurse Analyst II, Clinical Informatics
  • Sonyia Gower - Admin Assistant, Nursing Administration
  • Thomas Hawkins, MSN, RN – Manager, STEMI/Standards/Education Advisor, Nursing Administration
  • Dana Henderson - Director, Health Information
  • Linda Latting, DNP, RN - Magnet Program Director, Nursing Administration
  • Adrienne Koehn - Graphic Designer/Website & Social Media Admin, Marketing
  • Aleta Newberry - Training Center Coordinator, Education
  • Katie King Risk - Baxter Health Foundation Board of Directors
  • Nancy Satterfield, ADN, RN - Home Care Coordinator, Home Health